Next Meeting:

Speaker: John Bullen, Transportation Economic & Finance Program Manager, Maricopa Association of Governments
Topic: Update on the MAG Region Funding Picture & the Economic Impact of COVID-19
Date: Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Time:
8:00 am – 9:00 am –
Presenting Program

This will be a virtual Zoom meeting. Please RSVP to Melissa at Melissa.boyles@jacobs.com to receive the meeting link.

Section Meetings

2019-2020 Breakfast Meetings

Location:

Hilton Garden Inn
Phoenix Airport North
3838 E. Van Buren Street
Phoenix, AZ 85008
602-306-2323
Directions

Times:

7:30 a.m. – 8:00 a.m. - Breakfast
8:00 a.m. – 9:00 a.m. - Program

Price:

$25 for ASHE Members
$25 for United Surveyors of AZ (USofAZ) members
$30 for Non-ASHE Members & Walk-ins

$100 for attendees that become a new ASHE member (bring completed Membership Application)

Dates:

Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
July and August Summer Break

Contact:

Jessica Fly, WSP
E-mail

Note:

  • ASHE is charged for all reservations.
  • If you make a reservation and wish to cancel it, the deadline for cancellations is 5:00 p.m. on Friday before the meeting.
  • If you fail to cancel by the deadline, you will be charged for the meal, regardless of whether or not you attend.

See you there!